Pedernales SWCD Board of Directors

The Pedernales Board of Directors have five positions.

Each member represents a different area in the county. 


The current directors are:

Ralph Ebeling - Subdivision 1

Amber Fry - Subdivision 2

Lance Odiorne - Subdivision 3

Rodney Bruemmer - Subdivision 4

Anne Holt - Subdivision 5

The Board usually meets on the 4th Tuesday of every month at 11:30 AM.

Our next meeting is Tuesday May 24, 2022 at 11:30 AM.

The agenda for the next meeting is below:


Roy Bruemmer

25 year Service Award


Ralph Ebeling
25 year Service Award